Who are we?

We are a holistic solutions provider for embedded systems, based in Nuremberg.

As a medium-sized service provider, we pride ourselves on our many years of experience in the development of capital goods. Our specialist area of expertise is in the development of hardware-related system software.

What do we do?

We design and create customised hardware and software solutions for our customers.

Our range of expertise spans from development of hardware, through software development, to system integration. We offer optimum solutions from a single source for all areas of the industry.

astute logic –
refined, efficient, logical

We support you!

We personally advise and support you, from the idea through to the finished product.
In close cooperation with you, we identify the product requirements, create the architecture and the design, and develop your hardware and software up until the product is brought to series production. Upon request, we'll provide you with additional support in all areas of your development – error analyses and debugging included.
> Enquire now!

News & References

News

Reference

Reference

Astute Logic is a business partner and preferred supplier of Siemens AG. Thanks to years of experience in the development and production of software components for the world’s leading provider of automation technology, we possess comprehensive expertise in the field of development of industrial embedded computer systems.

Job vacancies

Job vacancies

Are you interested in innovate high tech? Do you meet the requirements for one of our job vacancies?
Then apply and become a part of our highly-motivated and communicative team at Astute Logic!

Wer sind wir?

Wir sind ein ganzheitlicher Lösungsanbieter für Embedded Systeme mit Sitz in Nürnberg.

Als mittelständisches Dienstleistungsunternehmen zeichnen wir uns durch langjährige Erfahrung in der Entwicklung von Investitionsgütern aus. Unser Kompetenzschwerpunkt liegt in der Entwicklung hardwarenaher Systemsoftware.

Was machen wir?

Für unsere Kunden konzipieren und realisieren wir maßgeschneiderte Hardware- und Softwarelösungen.

Unser Spektrum an Kompetenzen reicht von der Hardwareentwicklung über die Softwareentwicklung bis zur Systemintegration. Wir bieten optimale Lösungen aus einer Hand für sämtliche Bereiche der Industrie.

astute logic –
raffiniert, effizient, folgerichtig

Wir unterstützen Sie!

Wir beraten und begleiten Sie individuell von der Idee bis zum fertigen Produkt.
In enger Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen erarbeiten wir die Anforderungen, erstellen die Architektur und das Design und entwickeln Ihre Hardware und Software bis zur Serienreife. Auf Wunsch unterstützen wir Sie auch in Teilbereichen Ihrer Entwicklung - Fehleranalysen und Debugging inbegriffen.

> Fragen Sie jetzt bei uns an!

Aktuelles & Referenzen

Referenz

Referenz

Astute Logic ist Geschäftspartner und Vorzugslieferant der Siemens AG. Durch unsere jahrelange Erfahrung in der Entwicklung von Softwarekomponenten für den weltweit führenden Anbieter von Automatisierungstechnik verfügen wir über ein umfassendes Know-how im Bereich der Entwicklung industrieller eingebetteter Computersysteme.

Stellenangebote

Stellenangebote

Können Sie sich für innovative Hightech begeistern? Bringen Sie die Voraussetzungen für eine unserer Stellenausschreibungen mit?
Dann bewerben Sie sich bei uns und werden Sie ein Teil unseres hoch motivierten und kommunikativen Teams bei Astute Logic!